Just Cat Photos (No. 7) December 9,2011

Grayley. Hand raised by me. See post of Foundlings Four 1/22/11

 

 
Old buddies: Zachary (l) Sassy (r)  These 2 cats are almost always together.

Carley, loves to sit in the window. This is back lit. I should have used fill flash to illuminate her face.

 

Gweenie is my shyest and sweetest cat.

 

Frankie. A special cat. He has had 2 major surgeries. Very photogenic.

 

Polly about 16 years old. Her expression seems to say, "I know many things... I am old but wise."

 

Photography and comments Yvonne Daniel  

Tagged ,

I enjoy reading and replying to comments

